07583 961882

CONTACT US

"Gracie really enjoys her drama classes." (mother of Gracie, aged 5)

in partnership withChippenham Youth Theatre partner

Drama Classes for 6-19 year olds

Bright Lights Drama School in Devizes, Wiltshire is inspiring scores of young actors from 4-16 in weekly classes, holiday workshops and with exam-focused LAMDA tuition (which counts towards UCAS points at the higher grades).


All classes held at The Nursteed Centre, Nursteed Rd, Devizes, SN10 3AF

Term Dates 

Autumn 2018

Thursday 13th September - Thursday 6th December
No classes Thursday 25th October or Thursday 1st November

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 10th January - Thursday 21st March
No class Thursday 21st February

Summer Term 2019

Thursday 29th April - Thursday 11th July
No class Thursday 30th May


Youth Theatre Classes
Free Trial classes 13th September 2018 BOOKING NOW!

Our show for March 2019 is ‘Annie’ this will take place at the Wharf Theatre in Devizes on Saturday 23rd March. Workshops, auditions and rehearsals start September 2018

Junior Youth Theatre (Ages 6-8)
Thursdays 4-4.50pm

This is a new class starting September 2018 and is a fun games based introduction to Youth Theatre. Students in this class take part in the ensemble for our main Youth Theatre Shows and the emphasis is on self expression, teamwork and building confidence.

Youth Theatre (Ages 9-16)
Thursdays 5-6.30pm

In this class students develop their acting and performing skills through improvisation, physical theatre, script work and performance. Students in this class have featured roles in our professionally staged Youth Theatre Shows in local theatres.

Prices on Application


Sixty minute lessons can be booked by separate arrangement  contact Becky